Grand Final Tickets 2020

Rotax MAX Challenge Grand Finals

Grand Final Tickets in Belgium

In the BNL Karting Series we forsee tickets for the championship winner in the MAX Junior - MAX Senior - MAX DD2 and MAX Master DD2.

Every driver, irrespective of any nationality, will be alowed the chance to win a ticket for the ROTAX Max Challenge Grand Finals.



The Rotax® MAX Challenge™ is a professional kart racing series established, owned and organized by BRP and its Rotax kart engine distributors. It is a "one-make-engine" formula: only Rotax kart engines that are checked and sealed (for equal performance) will be used. The success in the competition is mainly up to the skills of the driver.

In 2018, 360 racers from about 60 countries are racing at the Grand Finals – a far cry from the 66 drivers and 19 countries who participated in 2000, its inaugural year.
All around the world, 15,000 racers are participating in national or international RMC events to qualify for the Rotax MAX Challenge Grand Finals (RMCGF). The competition (RMCGF) is carried out in six classes:

  • Rotax 125 Micro MAX with 8 hp (national level)
  • Rotax 125 Mini MAX with 15 hp (national level)
  • Rotax 125 Junior MAX with 23 hp
  • Rotax 125 MAX with 30 hp
  • Rotax 125 MAX DD2 with 34 hp and 2 speed gearbox
  • Rotax 125 MAX DD2 Masters with 34 hp and 2 speed gearbox
In the RMCGF, the same chassis, tyres and Rotax engines are used in each racing class, meaning that each participant has an equal chance of winning.
The RMCGF are unique as driving ability is all that counts. The most talented drivers in the world are competing against each other in this unrivalled event, demonstrating their excellent driving skills.
For many, it is the ideal first step into a career in motor sports. Drivers as young as 13 years old are taking part in the Rotax MAX Challenge Grand Finals and gaining international racing experience in the junior class. A large number of current Formula 1 drivers started with Rotax engines; Jenson Button, Kimi Räikkönen and Max Verstappen among them.